logo
Home Register FAQ Members List Calendar New Posts Search

Go Back   Forums > Learn how to trade or invest by asking questions

Old 06-22-2017,

Default Invest Tools . . . helpful or scam?

Hello Everyone,

I wanted to get some of your thoughts on Invest Tools. Over the past several weeks, I have been seeing so many pop-up/online ads for Invest Tools. Since they will be offering a free 2 hour workshop in my city in a few weeks, I was curious to know if anyone has attended one of their free workshops?
Old 06-22-2017,

Your free lunch theory is most probably correct. These things are usually come ons for he next set of products. I am not specifically knowledgeable on Invest tools,but I would be willing to wager they have not reinvented the wheel.
Old 06-24-2017,

In my case, even as a Newbie, I am not looking to purchase any trading software or a trading training course from anyone. However if there is a free workshop out there with a chance to teach me more about trading, then I am interested. Yet if the free workshop is only a sales pitch (which my gut instinct is telling me it is), I want to know now and skip going to it. However I know that there is no such thing as a "free lunch", yet in this case, I just wanted to make sure.

So I just wanted to get your input. Thanks Everyone!
Old 06-25-2017,

Thanks for your input Aiki14, and Wallstreetsedge. Often whenever I visit various stock market related websites, there are so many stock market trading and or investment ads that pop-up all over the place. Since Invest Tools advertising seems to be following everywhere I go over the Internet nowadays, I thought I would check in with this group to try to get some feedback from anyone that actually went to their Free 2-hour introductory class and or tried out any of their services.
Old 06-26-2017,